top of page

Education = Faith & Hope

My experience with the South Korean program was a wonderful one. Not only was I able to visit one of my most wanted place (Seoul itself), I was able to learn about the culture, education, language, and more. Education itself is important in the culture. Without education, the culture and people would not be where they are today. Education had played a big part of their history. When Korea was under Japanese occupation, and felt hopeless, they had education to give them faith. This experience had been such a blessing for me personally. I was able to achieve a goal, and answer my question from the essay. Which is yes, after going to South Korea, how I feel about education has changed, into a brighter light of course.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page