top of page

Wonderful Jeju

This entire trip has felt like a dream but Jeju has been a wonderland. Everywhere we went we were able to see the wide ocean and every time it took my breath away. From climbing up Seongsan Ilchulbong Peak to Jusang Jeoli Cliff, the beautiful view of the ocean was always with us. The color of the blue ocean amazes me every time I was able to see it. We experienced the sunshine and fresh breeze but also the harshness of a storm with strong winds. We have gotten to see so much of Jeju only within 5 days.

I am grateful to have been with a wonderful tour guide that informed us of the island the entire time. From learning about the old way of living in Jeju to learning about traditions such as climbing Seongsan Ilchulbong Peak for the new year, I have been able to learn a lot from our tour guide. I am still in awe of Jeju’s nature as we leave South Korea. I will never forgot the beautiful scenery that I have seen and the people I have spent my time here with.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page